All our plans come with the call recording feature as standard.
Your calls are securely stored for 30 days, if you would like to discuss increasing the number of day’s we store your call recording please contact support.
How to view my call recordings?
Once the conference call has ended, the leader of the call will be sent an email with a link to view the call recording – see below
You can also view any of your call recording from the last 30 days by logging into your call dashboard and viewing the call you would like to listen to.
From here you can play the call
Due to data protection only the leader who set up the call will be able to view and be sent the call recording.
The leader can download the call recording by selecting the option located at the top right hand side of the screen - see below
Once you have downloaded the call recording you will be able to save this to your own hard drive.
You will then be able to send this as an email attachment to anyone you require to have a copy of the recording.
You can also generate a sharing link by selecting the below icon
This will then generate you a link that you can copy and paste and send to your attendees via email.